Contact

Phone

253-571-5100

Address

3319 S. Adams St.
Tacoma, WA 98409

 

Driving Directions

Contact List

Name Position Email Phone Website
Jones, John Principal jjones@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5102  
Wilson, Audrey Behavior Interventionist/Dean awilson1@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253-571-5113  
Berg, Indie Librarian iberg@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5105 Website 
Bowers, Denise Psychologist

dbowers@tacoma.k12.wa.us

253-571-5136  
Brucklier, Joe Science Teacher jbruckl@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5128 Website 
Chambers, Owen PE Teacher ochambe@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5147  
Connery, KrisAnn Math Teacher kconner@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5143 Website 
Contreras, Magda Guidance/Attendance Secretary mcontre@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5111  
Crow, Haili Communities in Schools hcrow@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5146  
Enderby, Mary IAES Specialist menderb@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5139/5149 Website 
Fox, Penny Nurse pfox@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5103  
Gavranich, Lori Math Teacher lgavran@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5144 Website 
Gonzales, Changer ASL Teacher cgonzal1@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US    
Green, Erica AVID/AP Psych/Soph English egreen1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5122 Website 
Hall, Theo Security thall1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5156  
Hogan, Therese

English, Social Studies
and Senior Advisor

thogan@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5123  
Howard, Sam Office Coordinator showard@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5100  
Johnson, Gene Custodian gjohns3@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5126/5127  
Kimmerling, Nicole "Ms. Kim" TLC nkimmer@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5131 Website 
McDonald, Lisa Marie Computer Arts LMCDONA@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US    
Page, Emily ELA epage@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5133 Website 
Phillips, Matt LRC/Math mphill3@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5131  
Potts, Jordan Edge Coach/Attendance Interventionist/Family Liaison jpotts@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5100  
Sanders, Eseoghene Student Liaison

Eseoghene.Sanders@treehouseforkids.org

253-571-5137  
Swanberg, Lauren Counselor lswanbe@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5112 Website 
Tate, Samantha Family Consumer Sciences
and GRADS Teacher
state@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5124  
Tinsley, Kylie JRA Education Advocate ktinsle1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5136  
Tulupan, Haylie Math/ELA htulupa@tacoma.k12.wa.us    
Walton, Frank Recording Arts fwalton@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-5145